Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Air Force Announces Outstanding Airmen for 2010: The Air Force on Tuesday identified its 12 Outstanding Airmen for 2010. They are:

• SMSgt. Steven Higgins, US Air Forces Europe;
• MSgt. James P. Mogren, Air Force Materiel Command;
• MSgt. Sarah A. Sparks, Air Force Space Command;
• TSgt. Anthony G. Graham, Pacific Air Forces;
• TSgt. Stephen R. Hunter Jr., Air Force Reserve Command;
• SSgt. Joseph R. Aton, Air Combat Command;
• SSgt. Kenneth I. Walker III, Air National Guard;
• SSgt. Robert Gutierrez Jr., Air Force Special Operations Command;
• SSgt. Zully M. Renon, Air Education and Training Command;
• SrA. Cheryl A. Moore, Air Force District of Washington;
• SrA. Ryan D. Pfeifer, Air Force Global Strike Command; and
• A1C Samuel A. Siewert, Air Mobility Command.

The Air Force Association will honor these 12 airmen during AFA's Air & Space Conference and Technology Exposition in September in Washington, D.C. (Randolph release)